Sometimes I’m scared. I drink lots of wine and eat too much because it makes me feel normal. I don’t expect a response to this, just wanted to be honest. I feel like my blog, my writing and even my  facebook updates only reflect the positive aspects of being a wierdo like me. There are negative aspects too, just like there are positives and negatives to everything. Right now I am so scared. But tomorrow morning I’ll get up and I’ll carry on.

4 thoughts

  1. It’s ok to be scared. It’s normal for everyone. And you’re right, you will be ok tomorrow. One step in front of the other, always co

    Like

Leave a Reply

